OFFICE ORDER

Date: 23.12.2024

This is to inform that a Grievance Redressal Committee has been formed for the Academic year 2024-2025 with the following faculty members. The Students who have any grievances can contact the committee members to rectify their Grievances.

S.No	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Status in the Committe	Mobile Number	E-Mail ID
1	Dr A Gurumoorthi	Principal	Chairperson	80125 21222	principal@kascsathy.ac.in
2	Dr V J Nirmala	Dean - Student Affairs	Convener	98425 37991	nirmalavj@kascsathy.ac.in
3	Ms M Shangeetha	Assistant Professor Department of Mathematics	Coordinator	99522 84561	shangeetham@kascsathy.ac.in
4	Dr S Kavita	Assistant Professor Department of Business Administration	Member	88701 50099	kavitas@kascsathy.ac.in
5	Dr S Banurekaa	Assistant Professor and Head, Department of English	Member	9442875199	banurekaas@kascsathy.ac.in
6	Dr R Harinisree	Assistant Professor and Head, PGRCS	Member	8144250316	harinisreer@kascsathy.ac.in
7	Ms R Kabila	Assistant Professor Department of Mathematics	Member	8056443077	kabilar@kascsathy.ac.in
8	Ms N Janani	I M.Sc Mathematics	Student Member	9087210035	janani.2ma24@kascsathy.ac.in

Coordinator

Principal

Principal

Moamodhenu Arts And Science College

Sathyamangaiam.