

## **OFFICE ORDER**

Date: 19.06.2024

This is to inform that a Grievance Redressal Committee has been formed for the Academic year 2024-2025 with the following faculty members. The Students who have any grievances can contact the committee members to rectify their Grievances.

S.No	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Status in the Committe	Mobile Number	E-Mail ID
1	Dr A Gurumoorthi	Principal	Chairperson	80125 21222	principal@kascsathy.ac.in
2	Dr V J Nirmala	Dean - Student Affairs	Convener	98425 37991	nirmalavj@kascsathy.ac.in
3	Ms M Shangeetha	Assistant Professor Department of Mathematics	Coordinator	99522 84561	shangeetham@kascsathy.ac.in
4	Dr S Kavita	Assistant Professor Department of Business Administration	Member	88701 50099	kavitas@kascsathy.ac.in
5	Ms S Bharathi	Assistant Professor Department of Commerce	Member	9362682810	bharathis@kascsathy.ac.in
6	Ms R Harinisree	Assistant Professor Department of CA & IT	Member	8144250316	harinisreer@kascsathy.ac.in
7	Ms R Kabila	Assistant Professor Department of Mathematics	Member	8056443077	kabilar@kascsathy.ac.in
8	Ms V.M.Yasika	I M.Sc Mathematics	Student Member	6383311604	yasika.2ma23@kascsathy.ac.in

M-Shy Coordinator

Principal

Principal Koomodhenu Arts And Science College Sathyamangaiam.