INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE

Date: 02-01-2025

OFFICE ORDER

A committee with the following members is reconstituted to the Internal Complaints Committee Cell in the campus. Duties and Responsibilities of the committee are as per the guidelines given by the statutory bodies. The members of the committee are:

S. No	Name	Designation with Department	Status in the Committee	Mobile Number	Email ID
1.	Dr S Banurekaa	Assistant Professor and Head Department of English	Committee Coordinator	9442875199	banurekaas@ kascsathy.ac.in
2.	Dr S Kavita	Assistant Professor Department of Business Administration	Internal Committee Member	8870150099	kavithas@ kascsathy.ac.in
3.	Dr R Harinisree	Assistant Professor and Head PG & Research Department of Computer Science	Internal Committee Member	8144250316	harinisreer@ kascsathy.ac.in
4.	Ms M Sakthi	Assistant Professor and Head Department of Mathematics	Internal Committee Member	8428430670	sakthim@ kascsathy.ac.in
5.	Ms A Prabha	Assistant Professor Department of Mathematics	Internal Committee Member	9698108196	prabhaa@ kascsathy.ac.in
6.	Ms K Saranya	Assistant Professor Department of CA & IT	Internal Committee Member	9500394446	saranyak@ kascsathy.ac.in
7.	Ms S Subashini	Office Superintendent	Internal Committee Member	9360868622	subashinis@ kascsathy.ac.in
8.	Ms S Thenmozhi	Programme Manager Sudar NGO	External Committee Member	7708162200	nagulanhoney@ gmail.com
9.	Ms D Joice Senthamarai	Advocate	External Committee Member	94430 24438	senthamaraisentha vetri@gmail.com
10.	Ms A Brindha	II M.Sc Mathematics (2332A0192)	Student Member	9944669471	brindha.2ma23@ kascsathy.ac.in
11.	Ms R Lathambika	II B.Sc Computer science (2322K2576)	Student Member	6379094956	lathambiga.cs23@ kascsathy.ac.in
12.	Ms T Keerthana	II B.Sc Information Technology (2326J1403)	Student Member	9488557963	keerthanat.it23@ kascsathy. ac.in

